Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Woodwork for Wellbeing – new group for Men aged 18-30

Thursday, 16th January @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Compass Disability are starting a new group for Men aged 18-30 with the organisation Fortitude Wellbeing. The idea of the group is to allow men to come along and make things from wood.  This group is for men aged 18-30 to come along and explore the wonders of wood. No experience required.

Starting Thursday 16 January for 10 weeks from 6.30pm until 9.30pm at Men in Sheds Taunton, Belvedere Trading Estate, Taunton, TA1 1BH

To book or for more information please call 01823 282823 or email Shannon@compassdisability.org.uk – £2 per session

Dates: Thursday 16 January; Thursday 30 January; Thursday 13 February; Thursday 27 February; Thursday 12 March; Thursday 26 March; Thursday 9 April; Thursday 23 April; Thursday 7 May; Thursday 21

Details

Date:
Thursday, 16th January
Time:
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Organiser

Compass Disability
Phone:
01823 282823
Email:
Shannon@complassdisability.org.uk

Venue

Men in Sheds Taunton
Belvedere Trading Estate
Taunton, Somerset TA1 1BH United Kingdom
+ Google Map